Tips to the Kingdom: Series intro.

Hey everyone, let me share with you guys some exciting news, the blog has reached 500 views! and so many from around the world, I’m honored to have everyone reading my work and I never thought this would happen!

IMG_4912

Happiest place on Earth

Anyways, today I bring you my first installment of my new Disney World themed series, Tips to the Kingdom. Today is an introduction to the series, as I mentioned before the inspiration for the series was my love for the happiest place on Earth, Walt Disney World, but that happy place can be quite expensive my friends!

EPCOT magic

EPCOT magic

So this weekend, live from the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida, I’ll be bringing you tips on how to vacation with mickey while bringing some of that magic to your wallet. The series will include tips on accommodations, theme park tickets, food, on-site activities, and tours/experiences. The tips will vary from how to save money, from what not miss out on to what to do on what times. I will also live blog every night to share my day with you guys and when I return expect 2 reviews/reports. So as most of you my readers know, I’ve had an annual pass to Disney for two years now, but long before that I’ve been going to this place on standard tickets, so I know my way around. Did you guys know you can learn archery on property? Things like those I’ll be sharing and more from my favorite place on Earth, Disney. Not to mention I’m taking some behind the scenes tours on property! So here’s the break down for the weekend, I depart Friday and return Sunday:

Wednesday 24th: How to pack the perfect carry-on.

Friday 26th: Tips to the Kingdom-Stay on property but off property! Tips to lodging. Night blog: Downtown Disney and more.

Saturday 27th: Tips to the Kingdom- When, Where, What to eat and do at WDW. Night blog: Day 1 at parks (Magic Kingdom & EPCOT) including quick summary of Keys to the Kingdom tour.

Can you face Everest at Animal kingdom?

Can you face Everest at Animal kingdom?

Sunday 28th: Tips to the Kingdom- Lines and Times: tips on when to hit WDW and best advice of managing your time at the parks. Night blog (I return home this night, I might blog Monday morning instead): Day 2 at parks (Animal Kingdom & Hollywood Studios) and quick rundown of lunch at Le Cellier, Disney’s premiere steakhouse.

The following week look for the final wrap up of the series for this trip, and as well as my report/review of the Keys to the Kingdom backstage tour and review of Le Cellier (For the price per dish it better be amazing!).

Thanks to everyone who made the 500 possible from every corner of the world! From Singapore, Australia, Hong Kong, to Austria, UK, Germany, to the US and Canada, It means so much to me! As always, Adventure is out there!

-Cheers,

Ian

I leave you with some pictures from Disney:

Got to preview Test Track some weeks before it opened to the public in November

Got to preview Test Track some weeks before it opened to the public in November

Venice or Disney?

Venice or Disney?

New Fantasyland last year soon after opening, Got to preview Enchanted story time with Belle before opening last year as well!

New Fantasyland last year soon after opening, Got to preview Enchanted story time with Belle before opening last year as well!

Let’s make it 600?

One thought on “Tips to the Kingdom: Series intro.

  1. Pingback: A Disney Experience | 2 Travel Now

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

