Next Stop: I’m Back!

It’s been ages since I’ve blogged for you guys! I’m so sorry about that, but I had a crazy set of months with my semester in school. But I’m back! Semester’s over and my time is free! In the time I was gone, I returned to Chicago again for a few days and flew the new American, it was my first time on American as a whole! I’ll review the airline later on and write a trip report, I will be flying them again in June as I return to Chicago. Soon after this post I will publish my long over due Air Canada/ FLL-YYZ (part 1) and Delta YUL-ATL-FLL (part 2) trip reports as well as my rating for AC, and update the Delta rating, and rate AA. During the time I was gone, I turned 20! Went to Orlando for the food and wine festival, the flower and garden show, ate at Le Cellier again and saw Karmin in concert at the house of blues! I also expereince the electric run (all of which I’ll review later on!) Lot’s of exciting things! Follow me on this new chapter of the blog as we pass our year anniversary! Thank you to everyone who read the blog, and to all my followers, especially for staying with me even though I’ve been gone so long! I’ll share some photos with all of you of my term’s work, which some of it got displayed at school! And of my Chicago trip and everything thats happened since I last blogged, later on I’ll also review some places in Chicago and tell everyone about my time there. Cheers everyone!

loving Chi!

Loving Chi!

Sunrise on Lake Michigan

Sunrise on Lake Michigan

heading to Chicago

Heading to Chicago

Karmin live!

Karmin live!

midterm project

Midterm project

final project

Final project

Stayed at the Dolphin, review coming soon

Stayed at the Dolphin, review coming soon

flower and garden festival fruit sushi

Flower and garden festival fruit sushi

Visiting Jacksonville for the first time

Visiting Jacksonville for the first time

MIA fun

MIA fun

Beach day on the boat!

Beach day on the boat!

photo 1

Flying DL home!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

